Menu
Select Language

Term and Holiday Dates

Please find our term dates for the following academic year 2017 - 2018.

You can also download a copy of the 2017-18 school term dates here

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn term (continued)

Monday 30th October 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 26th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 29th April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term (continued)

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Holiday

Begins Monday 23 July 2018